Self registration : Allow users to register themselves for access to the calendar.
Self registration user group : User group to which self-registered users will be assigned.
Self registration notification : Send a notification email to the calendar email address when a self-registration takes place.
Restore last user selections : The last user selections (the Option Panel settings) will be saved and when the user revisits the calendar later, the values will be restored.
'Remember me' cookie expiry days : Number of days before the cookie set by the \'Remember me\' option (during Log In) will expire.